Meet the Management Team

Jim Caruso


Kelly McElroy

President & CFO

Matt Brophy


Ben Savage


Ben Clark


Josh Havey

EVP of Sales

John Stolins

SVP of Sales

Kevin Kroll

VP of National Accounts

Denny Micka

VP of Finance

Mark Matovich

VP of Plant Operations

Julie Christiansen

Director of Training and Development

Chris Farley

Director of Packaging and Logistics

Cooper Asay

Director of Quality

Erin Weston

Senior Director of Communications

Kristin Hanna

Director of the Brewery Experience

Nate Eckert

Director of Field Marketing

Kyle Chittim

Director of Sales Intel and Fulfillment